Dancers : Jayachandran
Dancers : Dil Sagar
Dancers : Saju Hari
Dancers : Rani Nair
Dancers : Yamuna Devi
Music : Joseph Hyde
Digital Design : Chris Ziegler
Costume Design : Ursula Bombshell
Supported by : Arts Council of England
Supported by : Kulturreferat der Landeshauptstadt M?nchen
Supported by : East London Dance
Supported by : The Point Eastleigh und Cheshire Dance
Guest Performance in collaboration with : i-camp / Neues Theater M?nchen